Past Members

Post Name Picture
1 Lt. His Highness Basundhara Bir Bikram Shaha basundhara
2 Lt. Dhirendra Shaha 52104267
3 Lt. Prince Dipendra Bir Bikram Shaha c8d50d13b51ba481e57f88475b91a5ed
4 Former Prince Parash Bir Bikram Shaha Prince-Paras
5 Lt. Prime Minister Girija Prasad Koirala 109012-004-38A8E8A0
6 Former Prime Minister Puspa Kamal Dahal Prachanda_2009
7 Former Prime Minister Madav Kumar Nepal madhav-kumar-nepal_4
8 Former Prime Minister Jhala Nath Khanal 220px-J.n_(2)
9 Former Prime Minister Baburam Bhattarai Baburam Bhattarai (UCPN-M leader)
10 Former Interim Prime Minister Khilraj Regm Khil_raj_regmi_20130603092636
11 Former Interim Prime Minister Sushil Koirala Sushil Koirala (C), Chairman and parliamentary party leader for the Nepali Congress Party, speaks with media personnel during a news conference after filing his nomination for the post of prime minister for the election to be held on Monday, at the Parliament Secretariat, in Kathmandu February 9, 2014. According to the local media reports, Koirala will be a solo contestant for the post of prime minister. REUTERS/Navesh Chitrakar (NEPAL - Tags: POLITICS ELECTIONS) - RTX18GTA
12 Prime Minister K.P Sharma Oli New Delhi: President Pranab Mukherjee with Prime Minister of Nepal KP Sharma Oli at Rashtrapati Bhavan in New Delhi on Saturday. PTI Photo by Atul Yadav(PTI2_20_2016_000254B)